The Land that Time Forgot E.R. Burroughs


The Land that Time Forgot E.R. Burroughs

A 1924 FIRST EDITION, Edgar Rice Burroughs book titled, “The Land that Time Forgot”. Edgar Rice Burroughs was the author of the popular Tarzan series.

The Land that Time Forgot is a fantasy novel and the first in Burroughs’ Caspak trilogy. The sequence was first published in Blue Book Magazine as a three-part serial in 1918. The complete trilogy was later combined for publication in book form under the title of the first part by A. C. McClurg in June 1924.

Bibliographic Details
Author: Edgar Rice Burroughs
Publisher: GROSSET & DUNLAP, New York
Publication Date: 1924
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Good
Dust Jacket Condition: No Jacket
Illustrator: J. Allen St. John

Estimate Value $120

Valeur Antiques


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Land that Time Forgot E.R. Burroughs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *